All the comments…

With the new set up I imagine, is why I finally received all my comments besides in the archive.

To all those who left comments and they were so kind and beautiful, I feel so bad for not answering. I know they must think I was ignoring them. That is not me, I will answer might take me a minute but I will. Because I truly appreciate them all. I couldn’t believe how many there were. I couldn’t answer all individually, some old all the way up to the new. If you left a comment and I didn’t answer, I didn’t receive them until now and I am truly sorry for the delay. I send luv and appreciation to all the bloggers who have ever left a comment, story, information, Bible passages, sharing a thought, an opinion,  just leaving kind words. The bad part, I couldn’t thank them for re-blogging for me, as I stated before, my blog was limited to what I was able to do. But thank you so much guys,  again sorry I missed you. You know who you are, and I appreciate all of you.

Much luv and peace.