Posted on

Lemonade

About Sherayx

Hi, I am a humanitarian...I love this planet, my home, your home, our home...I have been a blogger on WP for some years now...ups and downs but still think it;s one of the best. . I want to bring love and light... We have to look out for each other...we are all we have...

3 responses to “Lemonade

  1. Emy Will ⋅

    Hi Sherayx. thanks for your visit to my blog FUR OUT THE CLOSET.
    I love your philosophy on life ❤

  2. sherayx

    No problem, my pleasure.
    Thanks for your kind words, life is so difficult sometimes to decipher. You just try and do the best you can I guess. Thanks again, truly appreciate it, much luv and peace.

  3. sherayx

    Also, I luv, luv your blog, God bless you for what you are doing, they so need us to speak for them. I truly am an animal lover, and your right FUR OUT THE CLOSET!!!
    Hugz!!

Leave a comment