Posted on

Why do people think individual power is a myth?

peoples trust toronto

http://ift.tt/1lIy8ut

Why do people think individual power is a myth?

“Wave-frequencies” of The Group

by Jon Rappoport

October 16, 2016

(To read about Jon?s mega-collection, Power Outside The Matrix, click here.)

I say this to old and new readers alike: all my work over the past 15 years ultimately points to individual power. That is where I make my stand. That’s where I plant my flag.

The power to analyze information, to see through its lies and deceptions.

The power to discover truth at the bottom of the lies.

The power to employ reason and logic.

***And most of all, THE POWER TO CREATE REALITY, because that is what individual power is all about.

That is what is buried at the bottom of the well.

We live in uncertain times. But the more things shift, the more provisional and unsettled they become, the greater the need for authentic…

View original post 835 more words

About Sherayx

Hi, I am a humanitarian...I love this planet, my home, your home, our home...I have been a blogger on WP for some years now...ups and downs but still think it;s one of the best. Certain functions don't operate properly sometimes? But for the most part... I want to bring love and light... We have to look out for each other...we are all we have...

Leave a Reply

