Posted on

Petition update · We won!!!! · Change.org

"OUR WORLD"

image

ALDI Australia: chickens are mutilated and neglected in these cruel factory farms – please stop selling cage eggs now!
by Angelina Popovski · 97,088 supporters
Petition update
We won!!!!
Angelina Popovski
Alphington, Australia

May 25, 2016 — Are you ready for this?

We won!!!!

I’ve just heard that Aldi Australia have promised they’ll stop selling eggs laid by hens who suffer for their whole lives in awful battery cages.

Way to go Aldi OZ! This means they’ve finally caught up with their stores in the US and Germany that have already committed to stop selling cruel cage eggs.

Massive congratulations to everyone! When I started this petition, I really had no idea where it would end. I just had hope. But as more and more people joined the movement – and then when Animals Australia kicked in behind it – I got way more confident that, together, we really could…

View original post 229 more words

About Sherayx

Hi, I am a humanitarian...I love this planet, my home, your home, our home...I have been a blogger on WP for some years now...ups and downs but still think it;s one of the best. Certain functions don't operate properly sometimes? But for the most part... I want to bring love and light... We have to look out for each other...we are all we have...

Leave a Reply

