Posted on

Formal Notice to Congress Regarding Fraud, by Anna von Reitz

Maine Republic Email Alert

April 22, 2016

To: Don Young, Lisa Murkowski, and Dan Sullivan
c/o “Alaska Congressional Delegation”
702 Hart Senate Building, Washington, DC 20510
US Certified Receipt: 7006 0810 0003 3541 5755

709 Hart Senate Building, Washington, DC 20510
US Certified Receipt: 7013 3020 0002 1837 0399

2314 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
US Certified Receipt: 7013 3020 0002 1837 0412

From: Anna Maria Riezinger, Grandmother

I am writing to you today pursuant to my duty to fully inform you.

1. Please be informed that you do not represent me and that I am not your employee. I am in fact your employer and benefactor and am a Beneficiary of the United States Trust which you are all supposed to be administering as Trustees in my behalf; also be informed that ANNA MARIA RIEZINGER and ANNA M. RIEZINGER and all other franchises created or thought to be created and operated…

View original post 5,946 more words

About Sherayx

Hi, I am a humanitarian...I love this planet, my home, your home, our home...I have been a blogger on WP for some years now...ups and downs but still think it;s one of the best. Certain functions don't operate properly sometimes? But for the most part... I want to bring love and light... We have to look out for each other...we are all we have...

Leave a Reply

